Who’s Who

Meet Our Team

Executive Director:
Tia Anderson

Board of Directors:

Susan G. Taylor,  President

Robert Holland, Treasurer

Maggie White, Secretary 

Peter Berke

Vicki Doudera

Bob Fillnow

Jay Fischer

John Healy

Kessler Horty

Jacqueline Wheelwright


ReStore Manager-  Jenny Hixon

Construction SupervisorPeter Fagonde

Executive AssistantAmy Register Froehlich

Our Mission

To work in cooperation with the vision and principles of Habitat for Humanity International, bringing people together to build hope, homes and community and end poverty housing in Knox County, Maine.


799 West Street
Rockport, ME 04856
Phone: (207) 236-6123


Open to the Public
Wednesday - Saturday
9AM - 3PM
Closed on Holidays